My hair catches men!

Mariana - after look 2013

My hair catches men!! I don’t have to do anything. It does it for me. I was recently at a restaurant early in the morning. I came in to see a client and there was this man having breakfast by the front of the restaurant. I went to get coffee and then sat down by him to be able to see my client come in. He said hello and I said hello. While I waited for my client, we struck up a conversation. He said he was really curious about me and what I coach on. He is a banker. That same day he wanted to have lunch with me. We met for lunch! He told me that what he noticed was my hair as I came in that restaurant earlier that morning. Thank you BeverlyD products for making my hair stand out!!

Leave a Reply

