So soft and thick. My hair has transformed.

BeverlyD blog pic

My hair is so soft and thick. It had never been this way before. It used to be fine and brittle. I am finally taking care of it with these great BeverlyD natural products. Everything transforms with Appreciation, Kindness and Love. And I am not just talking about BeverlyD Luxe Organic Appreciation Balancing Treatment. When I practice appreciation on people, doors open and walls come down. It’s quite amazing. I use BeverlyD’s “Kindness” shampoo every day. I dilute it a bit with water 50%. It works! Then I use the “Love yourself” conditioner every day too. It makes my hair so shiny that people ask me what I use!

Leave a Reply

