Full of Life

NoellaM2

Wow.  What a difference now that I’m back to using my BeverlyD products–my hair definitely appreciates it!  As I mentioned in my last post, I lapsed for a few days and went back to the old stuff.  Even in that short time, my hair became dry and matted after just a few washes with my old products.  The curls were stiff, with no life whatsoever.

After experiencing again the huge difference it makes to use natural plant and food materials on my hair, I’m permanently getting rid of the old stuff…no going back this time.   Once again, my hair is full of life and manageable, in harmony with my natural being.

Many Blessings,

Noella from The Shakti Bliss

Leave a Reply

